An Evening Of Humorous Readings

An Evening of Humorous Readings

An Evening Of Humorous Readings

Mon. June 26

8:00 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Lap Dance Saloon

Lap Dance Saloon

Mon. June 26

9:00 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

We Don't Even Know - Shonali Bhowmik and Christian Felix

We Don't Even Know - Shonali Bhowmik and Christian Felix

Tue. June 27

8:00 pm

HiFi

Free

Glenn Morrow's Cry For Help

Glenn Morrow's Cry For Help

Wed. June 28

8:00 pm

HiFi

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

Fri. June 30

7:30 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Lap Dance Saloon

Lap Dance Saloon

Mon. July 3

9:00 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Tuff Sunshine, Heather Eatman

Tuff Sunshine

Heather Eatman

Thu. July 6

8:00 pm

HiFi

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

Fri. July 7

7:30 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Golden Spiral Comedy

Golden Spiral Comedy

Mon. July 10

7:30 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Lap Dance Saloon

Lap Dance Saloon

Mon. July 10

9:00 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Soul Sister Revue

Soul Sister Revue

Tue. July 11

7:30 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

The Lantern Reading Series

The Lantern Reading Series

Wed. July 12

7:30 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Girls on Grass

Girls on Grass

Thu. July 13

8:00 pm

HiFi

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

Fri. July 14

7:30 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Lap Dance Saloon

Lap Dance Saloon

Mon. July 17

9:00 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Words And Guitars

Words And Guitars

Tue. July 18

9:00 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Under Your Influence. Episode 11 The Cars

Under Your Influence. Episode 11 The Cars

Thu. July 20

8:00 pm

HiFi

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

Fri. July 21

7:30 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Lap Dance Saloon

Lap Dance Saloon

Mon. July 24

9:00 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

I Don't Get It: A Free Weekly Comedy Show at HiFi

Fri. July 28

7:30 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free

Lap Dance Saloon

Lap Dance Saloon

Mon. July 31

9:00 pm

HiFi Back Room

Free